Mayonesa Vegana 100%
- The Original NotMayo® is extremely creamy, balanced and made from plants
- In addition, it does not contain dairy products, nor egg, it is gluten-free, and because it is of vegetable origin, it does not contain cholesterol
- It is suitable for vegans
- We didn't want to change the foods you love, so we changed the way we make them
- Try a reinvented May: for today's people, for today's food, and for the future of the planet
- Match of all your meals.
Try it! WHY NOT?
- Content: 325 g
- Ingredients: Does not contain dairy products, egg or gluten
- Features: Texture and taste with natural ingredients
Payment & Security
Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.